EM032: Best of 2009


Listens: 0

Electronica Monthly


Recap of some of the best tracks from 2009. Full tracklisting is as follows:- 00:09-03:24 Alka - Lucent 03:07-06:13 Alka - Blueberry 06:13-11:37 Abyssal Plains - Sugar Rush 11:37-15:34 Alka - Day One 15:34-21:28 Yimino - Bracket 21:28-23:50 Esem - B~ckbook 23:32-31:00 Federsen - Nature Of Mind (Sensual Physics Mix) For information about the podcast, featured artists, or to purchase any of the featured songs, go to http://www.electronicamonthly.com Please send any demos to demos@electronicamonthly.com Any questions/feedback to feedback@electronicamonthly.com