Lock is Lit Podcast Episode 117

Lock is Lit Podcast Episode 117

Lock is Lit Pinball Podcast

Share Podcast:
In this exciting, action packed episode, we discuss new pins by Stern, playfield issues, and do a rather long segment on boutique pinball companies!   Stern Aerosmith pin: http://ultimateclassicrock.com/aerosmith-pinball-machine/   Batman '66 issues, more issues throughout this thread: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/batman-66-whats-your-impression/page/28#post-3544738   Pinside thread on Boutique pinball: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/forum/boutique-pinball   Kevin Kulek in court: https://pinballsupernova.wordpress.com/2017/01/21/news-kevin-kulek-pinball-predator-fiasco-brought-into-court-to-speak-about-charges-against-him/   Skit-B Discussion on Pinside: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/the-official-pinside-skit-b-predator-discussion   Scoregasm Master from Day One Pinball: http://www.dayonepinball.com/games/scoregasm-master/   Captain Nemo from Quetzel Pinball: http://www.quetzalpinball.com/   Pythons Pinball Circus from Circus Maximus: https://www.facebook.com/circusmaximusgames/   Medieval Madness Remake by Planetary Pinball: http://www.planetarypinball.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Store_Code=PP&Screen=PROD&Category_Code=GAME&Product_Code=PPS-MMR-LE   Magic Girl Pinball by Zidware: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcb1TyT5_c4 http://www.johnpopadiuk.com/   The Big Lebowski/BOP 2.0 by Dutch Pinball: http://www.dutchpinball.com/   Full Throttle/Alien Pinball by Heighway Pinball: http://www.heighwaypinball.com/   Wrath of Olympus by Riot Pinball: http://riotpinball.com/   Lexy Lightspeed by Multimorphic: http://www.multimorphic.com   Timeshock by Silver Castle Pinball: https://www.facebook.com/silvercastlepinball/   Thunderbirds by Homepin: http://www.homepin.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HomepinPinball   Pinball Gremlins by Vonnie D. Pinball: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2065029795/pinball-gremlins-pinball-machine https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/pinball-gremlins   Wrath of Cthulu by Rebel Unit: http://www.therebelunit.com/index.html   Spooky Pinball: http://www.spookypinball.com/   And finally, Pinfest 2017: http://www.pinfestival.com/        
...Read More
In this exciting, action packed episode, we discuss new pins by Stern, playfield issues, and do a rather long segment on boutique pinball companies!   Stern Aerosmith pin: http://ultimateclassicrock.com/aerosmith-pinball-machine/   Batman '66 issues, more issues throughout this thread: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/batman-66-whats-your-impression/page/28#post-3544738   Pinside thread on Boutique pinball: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/forum/boutique-pinball   Kevin Kulek in court: https://pinballsupernova.wordpress.com/2017/01/21/news-kevin-kulek-pinball-predator-fiasco-brought-into-court-to-speak-about-charges-against-him/   Skit-B Discussion on Pinside: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/the-official-pinside-skit-b-predator-discussion   Scoregasm Master from Day One Pinball: http://www.dayonepinball.com/games/scoregasm-master/   Captain Nemo from Quetzel Pinball: http://www.quetzalpinball.com/   Pythons Pinball Circus from Circus Maximus: https://www.facebook.com/circusmaximusgames/   Medieval Madness Remake by Planetary Pinball: http://www.planetarypinball.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Store_Code=PP&Screen=PROD&Category_Code=GAME&Product_Code=PPS-MMR-LE   Magic Girl Pinball by Zidware: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcb1TyT5_c4 http://www.johnpopadiuk.com/   The Big Lebowski/BOP 2.0 by Dutch Pinball: http://www.dutchpinball.com/   Full Throttle/Alien Pinball by Heighway Pinball: http://www.heighwaypinball.com/   Wrath of Olympus by Riot Pinball: http://riotpinball.com/   Lexy Lightspeed by Multimorphic: http://www.multimorphic.com   Timeshock by Silver Castle Pinball: https://www.facebook.com/silvercastlepinball/   Thunderbirds by Homepin: http://www.homepin.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HomepinPinball   Pinball Gremlins by Vonnie D. Pinball: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2065029795/pinball-gremlins-pinball-machine https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/pinball-gremlins   Wrath of Cthulu by Rebel Unit: http://www.therebelunit.com/index.html   Spooky Pinball: http://www.spookypinball.com/   And finally, Pinfest 2017: http://www.pinfestival.com/        
...Read More