One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvonne Rowell

One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvon...

One Word From the Lord

Share Podcast:
Join us live every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST  , your life will not be the same in Jesus name....Tell a friend and join us by clicking on the link below at your appointed time...For prayer call in at 1-347-855-8197 ...... call in at least 10 minutes early , press the one and hold on as soon as we go live , we will bring you in for prayer.... Have a Super Fab week.... We love you ......
Read More
Join us live every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST  , your life will not be the same in Jesus name....Tell a friend and join us by clicking on the link below at your appointed time...For prayer call in at 1-347-855-8197 ...... call in at least 10 minutes early , press the one and hold on as soon as we go live , we will bring you in for prayer.... Have a Super Fab week.... We love you ......
Read More