One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvonne Rowell

One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvon...

One Word From the Lord

Share Podcast:
GOD WANTS YOU TO HAVE THE GOOD LIFE; AND QUITE AS ITS KEPT THE GOOD LIFE IS FOR EVERYONE... JOIN US EVERY TUES. AT 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST, YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.. BECAUSE jESUS LOVES US SO MUCH THAT HE GAVE EVERYTHING EVEN UNTO THE DEATH...TELL  A FRIEND AND JOIN US, SIMPLY CLICK ON THE LINK TO LISTEN OR CALL IN AT YOUR APPOINTED TIME..ALSO IF YOU NEED PRAYER CALL IN EARLY BECAUSE THE LINE FILLS UP QUICK..1-347-855-8197 AND WE WIL...
Read More
GOD WANTS YOU TO HAVE THE GOOD LIFE; AND QUITE AS ITS KEPT THE GOOD LIFE IS FOR EVERYONE... JOIN US EVERY TUES. AT 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST, YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.. BECAUSE jESUS LOVES US SO MUCH THAT HE GAVE EVERYTHING EVEN UNTO THE DEATH...TELL  A FRIEND AND JOIN US, SIMPLY CLICK ON THE LINK TO LISTEN OR CALL IN AT YOUR APPOINTED TIME..ALSO IF YOU NEED PRAYER CALL IN EARLY BECAUSE THE LINE FILLS UP QUICK..1-347-855-8197 AND WE WIL...
Read More