Prayer changes things ~ Apostle Yvonne Rowell & Pastor Joseph Rowell

Prayer changes things ~ Apostle Yvonne Rowell & Pastor Josep...

One Word From the Lord

Share Podcast:
Join us live for our radio Ministry, " One Word From the Lord".... 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST ... When we pray God steps in and moves for his people.... If you are not getting what you need  or if you need the prayer of agreement join us.... Prayer changes things and Prayer changes people... So tell a friend and join us , you won't leave like you came in Jesus name....Call in for prayer 15 or 10 before your appointed time and we will pray with y...
Read More
Join us live for our radio Ministry, " One Word From the Lord".... 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST ... When we pray God steps in and moves for his people.... If you are not getting what you need  or if you need the prayer of agreement join us.... Prayer changes things and Prayer changes people... So tell a friend and join us , you won't leave like you came in Jesus name....Call in for prayer 15 or 10 before your appointed time and we will pray with y...
Read More