The Skelf Podcast by Mark Beldan: Episode Six

The Skelf Podcast by Mark Beldan: Episode Six

Skelf

Share:
This podcast accompanies the sixth in a quarterly series of exhibitions. 'You're in a computer game, Max!' launched on April 22nd 2020 and was curated by James Irwin, featuring the work of Katriona Beales, Daria Blum, Robert Cervera, Gibson/Martelli, Keiken, Bill Leslie, Jonas Pequeno and Daniel Shanken. The exhibition will be on www.skelf.org.uk until July 21st 2020, and archived on the site thereafter. The podcast was written and presented by Mark Beldan and the featured music is by Cleaners From Venus, At Home With Myself: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Cleaners_From_Venus/Blow_Away_Your_Troubles/21_At_Home_With_Myself Music Licence: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/ If you have any questions about the podcast, you can contact us at podcast@skelf.org.uk Further links: Skelf: www.skelf.org.uk Mark Beldan: www.markbeldan.com Katriona Beales: http://www.katrionabeales.com/ Daria Blum: https://www.dariablum.com/ Robert Cervera: http://www.robertcervera.com/ Gibson/Martelli: http://gibsonmartelli.com/ Keiken: https://www.instagram.com/_keiken_/?hl=en Bill Leslie: http://www.billleslie.co.uk/ Jonas Pequeno: https://www.jonaspequeno.com/ Daniel Shanken: http://www.dshanken.com/
...Read More
This podcast accompanies the sixth in a quarterly series of exhibitions. 'You're in a computer game, Max!' launched on April 22nd 2020 and was curated by James Irwin, featuring the work of Katriona Beales, Daria Blum, Robert Cervera, Gibson/Martelli, Keiken, Bill Leslie, Jonas Pequeno and Daniel Shanken. The exhibition will be on www.skelf.org.uk until July 21st 2020, and archived on the site thereafter. The podcast was written and presented by Mark Beldan and the featured music is by Cleaners From Venus, At Home With Myself: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Cleaners_From_Venus/Blow_Away_Your_Troubles/21_At_Home_With_Myself Music Licence: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/ If you have any questions about the podcast, you can contact us at podcast@skelf.org.uk Further links: Skelf: www.skelf.org.uk Mark Beldan: www.markbeldan.com Katriona Beales: http://www.katrionabeales.com/ Daria Blum: https://www.dariablum.com/ Robert Cervera: http://www.robertcervera.com/ Gibson/Martelli: http://gibsonmartelli.com/ Keiken: https://www.instagram.com/_keiken_/?hl=en Bill Leslie: http://www.billleslie.co.uk/ Jonas Pequeno: https://www.jonaspequeno.com/ Daniel Shanken: http://www.dshanken.com/
...Read More