What If ? ~ Apostle Yvonne Rowell & Pastor Joseph Rowell

What If ? ~ Apostle Yvonne Rowell & Pastor Joseph Rowell

One Word From the Lord

Share Podcast:
Join us every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST... There is always a word from the Lord....So you don't want to miss this one.... Simple title .. , Something we have all asked at one time or another.... WHAT IF ? Tell a friend and join us this may be the breakthrough that you need....Feel free to inbox Pastor  or myself with your prayer request ... or call in and we will agree with you in prayer that the God that made everything , can do any...
Read More
Join us every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST... There is always a word from the Lord....So you don't want to miss this one.... Simple title .. , Something we have all asked at one time or another.... WHAT IF ? Tell a friend and join us this may be the breakthrough that you need....Feel free to inbox Pastor  or myself with your prayer request ... or call in and we will agree with you in prayer that the God that made everything , can do any...
Read More