Bibliocracy Radio

Bibliocracy Radio

Bibliocracy Radio

Share:
Share:
KPFK radio's weekly books show, Wednesdays at 2 p.m. on 90.7 FM or streaming live at http://www.kpfk.org -- subscribe to the podcast on iTunes!
KPFK radio's weekly books show, Wednesdays at 2 p.m. on 90.7 FM or streaming live at http:...Read More
Episodes (10)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday, August 25: “Cruis...

23 Aug 2019 | 28 mins 14 secs

Sunday, August 25: “...

23 Aug 2019 | 28 mins 14 secs

Sunday, July 7 – Lisa Dug...

19 Jun 2019 | 26 mins 34 secs

Sunday, July 7 – Lis...

19 Jun 2019 | 26 mins 34 secs

Sunday, June 23: Charles ...

17 Jun 2019 | 30 mins 15 secs

Sunday, June 23: Cha...

17 Jun 2019 | 30 mins 15 secs

Sunday, June 16: Susan La...

16 Jun 2019 | 26 mins 31 secs

Sunday, June 16: Sus...

16 Jun 2019 | 26 mins 31 secs

Sunday, June 9: Julia Fly...

06 Jun 2019 | 27 mins 16 secs

Sunday, June 9: Juli...

06 Jun 2019 | 27 mins 16 secs

Sunday, June 2 – Greek to...

01 Jun 2019 | 27 mins 06 secs

Sunday, June 2 – Gre...

01 Jun 2019 | 27 mins 06 secs

Sunday, April 21 – Nina R...

17 Apr 2019 | 28 mins 31 secs

Sunday, April 21 – N...

17 Apr 2019 | 28 mins 31 secs

Sunday, April 14: Devi S....

02 Apr 2019 | 27 mins 15 secs

Sunday, April 14: De...

02 Apr 2019 | 27 mins 15 secs

Sunday, March 31: Slaught...

28 Mar 2019 | 26 mins 55 secs

Sunday, March 31: Sl...

28 Mar 2019 | 26 mins 55 secs

Sunday, March 24 – Jesse ...

24 Mar 2019 | 27 mins 42 secs

Sunday, March 24 – J...

24 Mar 2019 | 27 mins 42 secs