Christ Lutheran Sermons

Christ Lutheran Sermons

Christ Lutheran Church

Share Podcast:
Sermons from Pastor John Stennfeld of Christ Lutheran Church in Austin, Texas. christaustin.org
Sermons from Pastor John Stennfeld of Christ Lutheran Church in Austin, Texas. christausti...Read More
Episodes (52)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday, September 13, 202...

13 Sep 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, September 13...

13 Sep 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, September 6, 2020...

06 Sep 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, September 6,...

06 Sep 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 30, 2020 (...

30 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 30, 2...

30 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 23, 2020 (...

23 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 23, 2...

23 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 16, 2020 (...

16 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 16, 2...

16 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 9, 2020 (1...

09 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 9, 20...

09 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 2, 2020 (1...

02 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, August 2, 20...

02 Aug 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 26, 2020 (12...

26 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 26, 202...

26 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 19, 2020 (10...

19 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 19, 202...

19 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (11...

12 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 12, 202...

12 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 5, 2020 (11:...

05 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, July 5, 2020...

05 Jul 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (19...

28 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 28, 202...

28 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (14...

21 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 21, 202...

21 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (9:...

14 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 14, 202...

14 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (12:...

07 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday, June 7, 2020...

07 Jun 2020 | 0 mins 0 secs