Daily News Brief by TRT World

Daily News Brief by TRT World

TRT World

Share Podcast:
A summary of the today's impactful news stories around the world hand picked by our staff at TRT World....
Read More
A summary of the today's impactful news stories around the world hand picked by our staff at TRT World....
Read More
Episodes (787)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

20 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 04 secs

Tuesday, April 20, 2...

20 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 04 secs

Monday, April 19, 2021

19 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 25 secs

Monday, April 19, 20...

19 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 25 secs

Friday, April 16, 2021

16 Apr 2021 | 01 min 52 secs

Friday, April 16, 20...

16 Apr 2021 | 01 min 52 secs

Thursday, April 15, 2021

15 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 03 secs

Thursday, April 15, ...

15 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 03 secs

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

14 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 19 secs

Wednesday, April 14,...

14 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 19 secs

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

13 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 12 secs

Tuesday, April 13, 2...

13 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 12 secs

Monday, April 12, 2021

12 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 12 secs

Monday, April 12, 20...

12 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 12 secs

Friday, April 9, 2021

09 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 29 secs

Friday, April 9, 202...

09 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 29 secs

Thursday, April 8, 2021

08 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 16 secs

Thursday, April 8, 2...

08 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 16 secs

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

07 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 20 secs

Wednesday, April 7, ...

07 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 20 secs

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

06 Apr 2021 | 01 min 58 secs

Tuesday, April 6, 20...

06 Apr 2021 | 01 min 58 secs

Monday, April 5, 2021

05 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 19 secs

Monday, April 5, 202...

05 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 19 secs

Friday, April 2, 2021

02 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 09 secs

Friday, April 2, 202...

02 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 09 secs

Thursday, April 1, 2021

01 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 27 secs

Thursday, April 1, 2...

01 Apr 2021 | 02 mins 27 secs

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

31 Mar 2021 | 02 mins 25 secs

Wednesday, March 31,...

31 Mar 2021 | 02 mins 25 secs