Express Briefing

Express Briefing

San Antonio Express-News

Share Podcast:
The daily briefing from the San Antonio Express-News
The daily briefing from the San Antonio Express-News
Episodes (196)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

27 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 32 secs

Tuesday, October 27,...

27 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 32 secs

Monday, October 26, 2020

26 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 02 secs

Monday, October 26, ...

26 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 02 secs

Friday, October 23, 2020

23 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 49 secs

Friday, October 23, ...

23 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 49 secs

Thursday, October 22, 202...

22 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 16 secs

Thursday, October 22...

22 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 16 secs

Wednesday, October 21, 20...

21 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 25 secs

Wednesday, October 2...

21 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 25 secs

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

20 Oct 2020 | 09 mins 31 secs

Tuesday, October 20,...

20 Oct 2020 | 09 mins 31 secs

Monday, October 19, 2020

19 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 47 secs

Monday, October 19, ...

19 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 47 secs

Friday, October 16, 2020

16 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 01 sec

Friday, October 16, ...

16 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 01 sec

Thursday, October 15, 202...

15 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 49 secs

Thursday, October 15...

15 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 49 secs

Wednesday, October 14, 20...

14 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 08 secs

Wednesday, October 1...

14 Oct 2020 | 11 mins 08 secs

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

13 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 42 secs

Tuesday, October 13,...

13 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 42 secs

Monday, October 12, 2020

12 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 34 secs

Monday, October 12, ...

12 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 34 secs

Friday, October 9, 2020

09 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 23 secs

Friday, October 9, 2...

09 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 23 secs

Thursday, October 8, 2020

08 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 02 secs

Thursday, October 8,...

08 Oct 2020 | 10 mins 02 secs

Wednesday, October 7, 202...

07 Oct 2020 | 08 mins 11 secs

Wednesday, October 7...

07 Oct 2020 | 08 mins 11 secs