MIRSnews.com Monday

MIRSnews.com Monday

MIRSnews.com

Share Podcast:
Weekly news and analysis of Michigan politics by the professional journalists of MIRSnews.com...
Read More
Weekly news and analysis of Michigan politics by the professional journalists of MIRSnews.com...
Read More
Episodes (109)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

MIRS Monday, Sept. 20, 20...

20 Sep 2021 | 58 mins 49 secs

MIRS Monday, Sept. 2...

20 Sep 2021 | 58 mins 49 secs

MIRS Monday, Sept. 13, 20...

13 Sep 2021 | 53 mins 39 secs

MIRS Monday, Sept. 1...

13 Sep 2021 | 53 mins 39 secs

MIRS Monday, Sept. 6, 202...

03 Sep 2021 | 47 mins 11 secs

MIRS Monday, Sept. 6...

03 Sep 2021 | 47 mins 11 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 30, 202...

30 Aug 2021 | 54 mins 16 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 30...

30 Aug 2021 | 54 mins 16 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 23, 202...

23 Aug 2021 | 52 mins 42 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 23...

23 Aug 2021 | 52 mins 42 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 16, 202...

16 Aug 2021 | 41 mins 35 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 16...

16 Aug 2021 | 41 mins 35 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 9, 2021

09 Aug 2021 | 55 mins 29 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 9,...

09 Aug 2021 | 55 mins 29 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 2, 2020

02 Aug 2021 | 53 mins 58 secs

MIRS Monday, Aug. 2,...

02 Aug 2021 | 53 mins 58 secs

MIRS Monday, July 26, 202...

26 Jul 2021 | 59 mins 59 secs

MIRS Monday, July 26...

26 Jul 2021 | 59 mins 59 secs

MIRS Monday, July 19, 202...

19 Jul 2021 | 54 mins 15 secs

MIRS Monday, July 19...

19 Jul 2021 | 54 mins 15 secs

MIRS Monday, July 12, 202...

12 Jul 2021 | 59 mins 51 secs

MIRS Monday, July 12...

12 Jul 2021 | 59 mins 51 secs

MIRS Monday, July 5, 2021

02 Jul 2021 | 56 mins 37 secs

MIRS Monday, July 5,...

02 Jul 2021 | 56 mins 37 secs

MIRS Monday, June 28, 202...

28 Jun 2021 | 56 mins 16 secs

MIRS Monday, June 28...

28 Jun 2021 | 56 mins 16 secs

MIRS Monday, June 21, 202...

21 Jun 2021 | 52 mins 21 secs

MIRS Monday, June 21...

21 Jun 2021 | 52 mins 21 secs

Voice Mail left at Sylvia...

18 Jun 2021 | 43 secs

Voice Mail left at S...

18 Jun 2021 | 43 secs