PEM Hawaii

PEM Hawaii

Peniel Educational Ministries

Share Podcast:
Peniel Educational Ministries Sunday Sermons. In 1981, Pastor and Principal Charles Underwood Sr. founded Peniel Educational Ministries with a desire to provide his children with an education that built upon Biblical principles. It is the upon the rock of these principles that this institution was built and continues to uphold our students for 30 years, and God willing, will continue to do so....
Read More
Peniel Educational Ministries Sunday Sermons. In 1981, Pastor and Principal Charles Underwood Sr. founded Peniel Educational Ministries with a desire to provide his children with an education that built upon Biblical principles. It is the upon the rock of these principles that this institution was built and continues to uphold our students for 30 years, and God willing, will continue to do so....
Read More
Episodes (90)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

11-02-2014 Sunday Sermon

02 Nov 2014 | 49 mins 02 secs

11-02-2014 Sunday Se...

02 Nov 2014 | 49 mins 02 secs

10-03-2014 Sunday Sermon

05 Oct 2014 | 46 mins 19 secs

10-03-2014 Sunday Se...

05 Oct 2014 | 46 mins 19 secs

09-28-2014 Sunday Sermon

28 Sep 2014 | 37 mins 35 secs

09-28-2014 Sunday Se...

28 Sep 2014 | 37 mins 35 secs

09-21-2014 Sunday Sermon

21 Sep 2014 | 01 hr 01 min 51 secs

09-21-2014 Sunday Se...

21 Sep 2014 | 01 hr 01 min 51 secs

09-14-2014 Sunday Sermon

14 Sep 2014 | 24 mins 35 secs

09-14-2014 Sunday Se...

14 Sep 2014 | 24 mins 35 secs

09-07-2014 Sunday Sermon

07 Sep 2014 | 39 mins 56 secs

09-07-2014 Sunday Se...

07 Sep 2014 | 39 mins 56 secs

08-31-2014 Sunday Sermon

31 Aug 2014 | 36 mins 07 secs

08-31-2014 Sunday Se...

31 Aug 2014 | 36 mins 07 secs

08-24-2014 Sunday Sermon

24 Aug 2014 | 35 mins 19 secs

08-24-2014 Sunday Se...

24 Aug 2014 | 35 mins 19 secs

08-17-2014 Sunday Sermon

17 Aug 2014 | 48 mins 42 secs

08-17-2014 Sunday Se...

17 Aug 2014 | 48 mins 42 secs

08-10-2014 Sunday Sermon

10 Aug 2014 | 25 mins 07 secs

08-10-2014 Sunday Se...

10 Aug 2014 | 25 mins 07 secs

08-03-2014 Sunday Sermon

03 Aug 2014 | 47 mins 51 secs

08-03-2014 Sunday Se...

03 Aug 2014 | 47 mins 51 secs

07-27-2014 Sunday Sermon

27 Jul 2014 | 29 mins 19 secs

07-27-2014 Sunday Se...

27 Jul 2014 | 29 mins 19 secs

07-20-2014 Sunday Sermon

20 Jul 2014 | 31 mins 25 secs

07-20-2014 Sunday Se...

20 Jul 2014 | 31 mins 25 secs

07-13-2014 Sunday Sermon

13 Jul 2014 | 45 mins 33 secs

07-13-2014 Sunday Se...

13 Jul 2014 | 45 mins 33 secs

07-06-2014 Sunday Sermon

06 Jul 2014 | 01 hr 10 mins 32 secs

07-06-2014 Sunday Se...

06 Jul 2014 | 01 hr 10 mins 32 secs