Plains Presbyterian Church - Blog

Plains Presbyterian Church - Blog

Rev Derek Marotta

Share:
Blog
Blog
Episodes (92)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

19 September 2021 Sunday ...

19 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

19 September 2021 Su...

19 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

12 September 2021 Sunday ...

19 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

12 September 2021 Su...

19 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

5 September 2021 Sunday M...

06 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

5 September 2021 Sun...

06 Sep 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

29 August 2021 Sunday Mor...

29 Aug 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

29 August 2021 Sunda...

29 Aug 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

15 August 2021 Sunday Mor...

29 Aug 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

15 August 2021 Sunda...

29 Aug 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

27 June 2021 Sunday Morni...

27 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

27 June 2021 Sunday ...

27 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

20 June 2021 Sunday Morni...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

20 June 2021 Sunday ...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

13 June 2021 Sunday Morni...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

13 June 2021 Sunday ...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

6 June 2021 Sunday Mornin...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

6 June 2021 Sunday M...

20 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

30 May 2021 Sunday Mornin...

04 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

30 May 2021 Sunday M...

04 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

23 May 2021 Sunday Mornin...

04 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

23 May 2021 Sunday M...

04 Jun 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

16 May 2021 Sunday Mornin...

16 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

16 May 2021 Sunday M...

16 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

9 May 2021 Sunday Morning...

16 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

9 May 2021 Sunday Mo...

16 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

2 May 2021 Sunday Morning...

05 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

2 May 2021 Sunday Mo...

05 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

18 April 2021 Sunday Morn...

05 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs

18 April 2021 Sunday...

05 May 2021 | 0 mins 0 secs