Sky News - Sunday Agenda

Sky News - Sunday Agenda

Sky News Australia / NZ

Share Podcast:
Anchored by Peter Van Onselen and co-hosted with the Australian newspaper - Sky News takes an in-depth look at the week in politics. Featuring leading political figures and commentators; the program sets the agenda for national affairs.
Anchored by Peter Van Onselen and co-hosted with the Australian newspaper - Sky News takes...Read More
Episodes (95)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday, 24th December

23 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 16 secs

Sunday, 24th Decembe...

23 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 16 secs

Sunday, 17th December

17 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 18 secs

Sunday, 17th Decembe...

17 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 18 secs

Sunday 10th December

10 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 18 secs

Sunday 10th December

10 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 18 secs

Sunday, 3rd December

03 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 16 mins 17 secs

Sunday, 3rd December

03 Dec 2017 | 01 hr 16 mins 17 secs

Sunday 26th November

26 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 32 secs

Sunday 26th November

26 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 32 secs

Sunday 26th November

26 Nov 2017 | 47 mins 37 secs

Sunday 26th November

26 Nov 2017 | 47 mins 37 secs

Sunday, 19th November

19 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 09 secs

Sunday, 19th Novembe...

19 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 09 secs

Sunday, 12th November

12 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 13 mins 48 secs

Sunday, 12th Novembe...

12 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 13 mins 48 secs

Sunday, 5th November

05 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 09 mins 06 secs

Sunday, 5th November

05 Nov 2017 | 01 hr 09 mins 06 secs

Sunday, 29th October

29 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 21 secs

Sunday, 29th October

29 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 21 secs

Sunday, October 22nd

21 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 11 mins 56 secs

Sunday, October 22nd

21 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 11 mins 56 secs

Sunday, 15th October

14 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 25 secs

Sunday, 15th October

14 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 12 mins 25 secs

Sunday, 8th October

07 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 07 mins 30 secs

Sunday, 8th October

07 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 07 mins 30 secs

Sunday, 1st October

01 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 11 secs

Sunday, 1st October

01 Oct 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 11 secs

Sunday, 24th September

24 Sep 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 58 secs

Sunday, 24th Septemb...

24 Sep 2017 | 01 hr 10 mins 58 secs