Summit Pacific College

Summit Pacific College

Summit Pacific College

Share Podcast:
Welcome to the SPC official podcast, with content from chapels & events throughout the year. Join us in person Wednesday nights for our weekly chapel, or check our website for other special events.
Welcome to the SPC official podcast, with content from chapels & events throughout the yea...Read More
Episodes (147)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Thursday November 12 2020...

18 Nov 2020 | 13 mins 55 secs

Thursday November 12...

18 Nov 2020 | 13 mins 55 secs

Tuesday November 10 2020 ...

18 Nov 2020 | 29 mins 15 secs

Tuesday November 10 ...

18 Nov 2020 | 29 mins 15 secs

Monday November 9 2020 - ...

18 Nov 2020 | 15 mins 55 secs

Monday November 9 20...

18 Nov 2020 | 15 mins 55 secs

Monday November 2 2020 - ...

18 Nov 2020 | 35 mins 30 secs

Monday November 2 20...

18 Nov 2020 | 35 mins 30 secs

Thursday October 15 2020 ...

20 Oct 2020 | 28 mins 27 secs

Thursday October 15 ...

20 Oct 2020 | 28 mins 27 secs

Wednesday October 14 2020...

20 Oct 2020 | 32 mins 53 secs

Wednesday October 14...

20 Oct 2020 | 32 mins 53 secs

Tuesday October 14 2020 -...

20 Oct 2020 | 23 mins 51 secs

Tuesday October 14 2...

20 Oct 2020 | 23 mins 51 secs

Tuesday October 6 2020 - ...

14 Oct 2020 | 22 mins 12 secs

Tuesday October 6 20...

14 Oct 2020 | 22 mins 12 secs

Monday September 21 2020 ...

14 Oct 2020 | 25 mins 47 secs

Monday September 21 ...

14 Oct 2020 | 25 mins 47 secs

Monday September 14 2020 ...

14 Oct 2020 | 23 mins 53 secs

Monday September 14 ...

14 Oct 2020 | 23 mins 53 secs

Thursday February 13 2020...

14 Oct 2020 | 25 mins 10 secs

Thursday February 13...

14 Oct 2020 | 25 mins 10 secs

Wednesday February 12 202...

14 Oct 2020 | 45 mins 49 secs

Wednesday February 1...

14 Oct 2020 | 45 mins 49 secs

Monday February 10 2020 -...

14 Oct 2020 | 29 mins 57 secs

Monday February 10 2...

14 Oct 2020 | 29 mins 57 secs

Thursday February 06 2020...

14 Oct 2020 | 27 mins 04 secs

Thursday February 06...

14 Oct 2020 | 27 mins 04 secs

Wednesday February 05 202...

14 Oct 2020 | 01 hr 13 mins 34 secs

Wednesday February 0...

14 Oct 2020 | 01 hr 13 mins 34 secs