The Thoroughbred

The Thoroughbred

RSN - Racing and Sports

Share:
The program that focuses on the ownership and breeding of racehorses, featuring interviews with leading owners and celebrities, segments on leading sires and news on the Australian and international breeding scenes.
The program that focuses on the ownership and breeding of racehorses, featuring interviews with leading owners and celebrities, segments on leading sires and news on the Australian and international breeding scenes.
Episodes (191)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday 11th October 2015

11 Oct 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 11th October ...

11 Oct 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 4th October 2015

04 Oct 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 4th October 2...

04 Oct 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 27th September 201...

27 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 27th Septembe...

27 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 20th September 201...

20 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 20th Septembe...

20 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 13th September 201...

13 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 13th Septembe...

13 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 6th September 2015

06 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 6th September...

06 Sep 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 30th August 2015

30 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 30th August 2...

30 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 23rd August 2015

23 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 23rd August 2...

23 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 16th August 2015

16 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 16th August 2...

16 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 9th August 2015

09 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 9th August 20...

09 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 2nd August 2015

02 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 2nd August 20...

02 Aug 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 26th July 2015

26 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 26th July 201...

26 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 19th July 2015

19 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 19th July 201...

19 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 12th July 2015

12 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 12th July 201...

12 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 5th July 2015

05 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 5th July 2015

05 Jul 2015 | 0 mins 0 secs