West Plains First Baptist Church

West Plains First Baptist Church

West Plains First Baptist Church

Share:
Share:
West Plains First Baptist Church Pastor Spencer Ray Sunday Message
West Plains First Baptist Church Pastor Spencer Ray Sunday Message
Episodes (21)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday July 2, 2017

02 Jul 2017 | 40 mins 22 secs

Sunday July 2, 2017

02 Jul 2017 | 40 mins 22 secs

Sunday June 18, 2017

18 Jun 2017 | 38 mins 46 secs

Sunday June 18, 2017

18 Jun 2017 | 38 mins 46 secs

June 11, 2017

11 Jun 2017 | 26 mins 36 secs

June 11, 2017

11 Jun 2017 | 26 mins 36 secs

Sunday May 14, 2017

14 May 2017 | 42 mins 43 secs

Sunday May 14, 2017

14 May 2017 | 42 mins 43 secs

Sunday May 7, 2017

07 May 2017 | 27 mins 55 secs

Sunday May 7, 2017

07 May 2017 | 27 mins 55 secs

Sunday May 7, 2017

07 May 2017 | 29 mins 35 secs

Sunday May 7, 2017

07 May 2017 | 29 mins 35 secs

Sunday April 30, 2017

30 Apr 2017 | 35 mins 09 secs

Sunday April 30, 201...

30 Apr 2017 | 35 mins 09 secs

Sunday April 30, 2017

30 Apr 2017 | 35 mins 09 secs

Sunday April 30, 201...

30 Apr 2017 | 35 mins 09 secs

Sunday April 23, 2017

23 Apr 2017 | 34 mins 03 secs

Sunday April 23, 201...

23 Apr 2017 | 34 mins 03 secs

Easter 2017

16 Apr 2017 | 37 mins 12 secs

Easter 2017

16 Apr 2017 | 37 mins 12 secs

Sunday April 9, 2017 am

09 Apr 2017 | 32 mins

Sunday April 9, 2017...

09 Apr 2017 | 32 mins

Sunday March 26, 2017

26 Mar 2017 | 32 mins 21 secs

Sunday March 26, 201...

26 Mar 2017 | 32 mins 21 secs

Sunday March 19, 2017am

19 Mar 2017 | 33 mins 28 secs

Sunday March 19, 201...

19 Mar 2017 | 33 mins 28 secs

Sunday March 12, 2017

12 Mar 2017 | 38 mins 54 secs

Sunday March 12, 201...

12 Mar 2017 | 38 mins 54 secs

Sunday March 5, 2017

05 Mar 2017 | 47 mins 47 secs

Sunday March 5, 2017

05 Mar 2017 | 47 mins 47 secs