EM034: Macrocosm Live at Orbital After Show Party, Brixton


Listens: 0

Electronica Monthly


After an extended break we bring you a live recording of Macrocosm from the Orbital After Show Party at Brixton Jamm on 14th December 2012. The set list is as follows. All tracks are by Macrocosm, except where otherwise stated. 1: Intro - Marching Back and Forth - Syd Dale 2: Something 3: Hacksaw 4: Drumscopy 5: Swagger 6: Jimichandra 7: Electrochandra 8: Sunrise For information about the podcast, featured artists, or to purchase any of the featured songs, go to http://www.electronicamonthly.com Please send any demos to demos@electronicamonthly.com Any questions/feedback to feedback@electronicamonthly.com