EM037: Friesian Sessions - Mr Scamoco (December 2014)


Listens: 0

Electronica Monthly


Friesian Sessions is back, and this time featuring a weird and wonderful mix of atmospheric and soundtrack music from Mr Scamoco Tracklisting as follows:- 00:00-01:40 Festive intro 01:40-05:00 John Taverner - The Lamb 05:00-09:50 Steve Reich - Proverb (Mr Scamoco modification) 09:50-12:15 Mr Scamoco - Gulf Breeze 12:15-15:25 Mr Scamoco - Contemplation 15:25-16:15 Mr Scamoco - Refuge 16:15-20:20 Dock Boggs - Bright Sunny South 20:20-25:40 Ludovico Einaudi - Indaco 25:40-30:00 Mr Scamoco - It's a bit dramatic isn't it? For information about the podcast, featured artists, or to purchase any of the featured songs, go to http://www.electronicamonthly.com Please send any demos to demos@electronicamonthly.com Any questions/feedback to feedback@electronicamonthly.com