La Lambretta Copa América show

La Lambretta Copa América show

La Lambretta bilingual podcast

Share Podcast:
Join us for some fun and an informative chat about the Copa America.Today we are Joined by Ravi from @aupasubmarino, Patrick Hermans, and Robert Sweeney from @SantapelotaStarting at 19:30 GMT+1 (Spain)  1:30 pm EST (Miami) 10:30 am PST (Seattle)
...Read Less
Join us for some fun and an informative chat about the Copa America.Today we are Joined by Ravi from @aupasubmarino, Patrick Hermans, and Robert Sweeney from @SantapelotaStarting at 19:30 GMT+1 (Spain)  1:30 pm EST (Miami) 10:30 am PST (Seattle)
...Read Less