One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvonne Rowell

One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Prophet Yvon...

One Word From the Lord

Share Podcast:
God is a Miracle worker.... Join us every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST for a on time word from the Lord.... God is still a miracle worker...If you need prayer call in and we will pray for you.... There is a healing anointing flowing so tell a friend and join us...call n about 10 minutes before your show time because the line gets full fast......
Read More
God is a Miracle worker.... Join us every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST for a on time word from the Lord.... God is still a miracle worker...If you need prayer call in and we will pray for you.... There is a healing anointing flowing so tell a friend and join us...call n about 10 minutes before your show time because the line gets full fast......
Read More