Listens: 0

After Midnight: House Music for the Soul


Spring has sprung! Here's a mix to get you in the mood for the season, and maybe a little spring cleaning? Enjoy and thank you for your continued support! Track Listing: 1. Corazon Roto (Yoruba Soul Mix)- Bah Samba feat. Shake The Dog 2. Banane Mavoko (Josh Milan Remix)- Blac Motion feat. Jah Rich 3. Still Sound (ICR Remix)- Toro Y Moi 4. Here's To You Mr. Robinson- The Groovers 5. Let Me Live (Spiritchaser Remix)- DJ Dealer feat. RaShaan Houston 6. Paradise Row (The Moodyfreaks Into Soul Mix)- Spirit Chaser 7. Drops (Alexander Belousov Remix)- DEEZDLUX 8. Back and 4th (Original Mix)- Alfa Flite 9. Without You (Original)- Alexander Fog 10. Click Off- Andrea Oliva 11. My First Time (Michael Deep Remix)- Alexander Fog 12. Wicked Sounds Remixes (Andrea Oliva Mix)- DJ Sneak **All tracks available for download at beatport.com and traxsource.com. Support the artists!**