The Skelf Podcast by Mark Beldan: Episode Seven

The Skelf Podcast by Mark Beldan: Episode Seven

Skelf

Share:
This podcast accompanies the seventh in a quarterly series of exhibitions. 'Ways & Means' is an exhibition of new work by 19 artists selected from an open call, and made during the Coronavirus pandemic. It launched on July 22nd 2020 and features the work of Katrina Brown, Zoe Chronis, Kevin Claiborne, Sophie Cunningham, Evangelia Dimitrakopoulou, Ariel Dong, Laura Jost, John Lawrence, Leap Then Look, Elin Lindecrantz, Sam Meredith, Alisa Oleva, Tom Patel, Scott Pearce, Ania Ready, Sarah Roberts, Laura Rouzet, Kate Squires & Jenny Dunseath and Aidan Strudwick. The exhibition will be on www.skelf.org.uk until October 20th 2020, and archived on the site thereafter. The podcast was written and presented by Mark Beldan and the featured music is by Cleaners From Venus, At Home With Myself: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Cleaners_From_Venus/Blow_Away_Your_Troubles/21_At_Home_With_Myself Music Licence: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/   If you have any questions about the podcast, you can contact us at podcast@skelf.org.uk   Further links: Skelf: www.skelf.org.uk Mark Beldan: www.markbeldan.com Claire Undy: www.claireundy.com Katrina Brown www.katrinabrown.net Zoe Chronis www.zoechronis.com Kevin Claiborne www.kevinclaiborne.com Sophie Cunningham www.sophiecunninghamartist.com Evangelia Dimitrakopoulou www.evangeliadimitrakopoulou.com Ariel Dong www.arield.space John Lawrence www.instagram.com/johnlawrenceisanartist Leap Then Look www.leapthenlook.org.uk Elin Lindecrant www.instagram.com/elin_lindecrantz Sam Meredith www.sammeredith.com Alisa Oleva www.olevaalisa.com Tom Patel www.instagram.com/tom_patel_ Scott Pearce www.scottpearceart.wordpress.com Ania Ready www.aniaready.com Sarah Roberts www.sarahrobertsfa.com Laura Rouzet www.laurarouzet.com Kate Squires & Jenny Dunseath https://www.instagram.com/jendunseath/ https://www.instagram.com/katewsquires/ Aidan Strudwick https://www.aidanstrudwick.com/
...Read More
This podcast accompanies the seventh in a quarterly series of exhibitions. 'Ways & Means' is an exhibition of new work by 19 artists selected from an open call, and made during the Coronavirus pandemic. It launched on July 22nd 2020 and features the work of Katrina Brown, Zoe Chronis, Kevin Claiborne, Sophie Cunningham, Evangelia Dimitrakopoulou, Ariel Dong, Laura Jost, John Lawrence, Leap Then Look, Elin Lindecrantz, Sam Meredith, Alisa Oleva, Tom Patel, Scott Pearce, Ania Ready, Sarah Roberts, Laura Rouzet, Kate Squires & Jenny Dunseath and Aidan Strudwick. The exhibition will be on www.skelf.org.uk until October 20th 2020, and archived on the site thereafter. The podcast was written and presented by Mark Beldan and the featured music is by Cleaners From Venus, At Home With Myself: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Cleaners_From_Venus/Blow_Away_Your_Troubles/21_At_Home_With_Myself Music Licence: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/   If you have any questions about the podcast, you can contact us at podcast@skelf.org.uk   Further links: Skelf: www.skelf.org.uk Mark Beldan: www.markbeldan.com Claire Undy: www.claireundy.com Katrina Brown www.katrinabrown.net Zoe Chronis www.zoechronis.com Kevin Claiborne www.kevinclaiborne.com Sophie Cunningham www.sophiecunninghamartist.com Evangelia Dimitrakopoulou www.evangeliadimitrakopoulou.com Ariel Dong www.arield.space John Lawrence www.instagram.com/johnlawrenceisanartist Leap Then Look www.leapthenlook.org.uk Elin Lindecrant www.instagram.com/elin_lindecrantz Sam Meredith www.sammeredith.com Alisa Oleva www.olevaalisa.com Tom Patel www.instagram.com/tom_patel_ Scott Pearce www.scottpearceart.wordpress.com Ania Ready www.aniaready.com Sarah Roberts www.sarahrobertsfa.com Laura Rouzet www.laurarouzet.com Kate Squires & Jenny Dunseath https://www.instagram.com/jendunseath/ https://www.instagram.com/katewsquires/ Aidan Strudwick https://www.aidanstrudwick.com/
...Read More