Elora Road Christian Fellowship

Elora Road Christian Fellowship

Elora Road Christian Fellowship

Share:
Elora Road Christian Fellowship is the church of the next step. We eagerly push forward in our walk with Christ, rejoicing as we develop into fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.
...Read Less
Elora Road Christian Fellowship is the church of the next step. We eagerly push forward in our walk with Christ, rejoicing as we develop into fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.
...Read Less
Episodes (125)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Sunday July 12 Sermon Aud...

20 Jul 2020 | 16 mins 42 secs

Sunday July 12 Sermo...

20 Jul 2020 | 16 mins 42 secs

Sunday July 5 Sermon Audi...

20 Jul 2020 | 25 mins 34 secs

Sunday July 5 Sermon...

20 Jul 2020 | 25 mins 34 secs

Sunday June 28 Sermon Aud...

20 Jul 2020 | 22 mins 34 secs

Sunday June 28 Sermo...

20 Jul 2020 | 22 mins 34 secs

Sunday June 21 Sermon Aud...

20 Jul 2020 | 24 mins 21 secs

Sunday June 21 Sermo...

20 Jul 2020 | 24 mins 21 secs

Sunday June 14 Sermon Aud...

20 Jul 2020 | 32 mins 03 secs

Sunday June 14 Sermo...

20 Jul 2020 | 32 mins 03 secs

Sunday June 7 Sermon Audi...

20 Jul 2020 | 24 mins 05 secs

Sunday June 7 Sermon...

20 Jul 2020 | 24 mins 05 secs

Sunday May 31 Sermon Audi...

20 Jul 2020 | 21 mins 48 secs

Sunday May 31 Sermon...

20 Jul 2020 | 21 mins 48 secs

Sunday May 24 Sermon Audi...

24 May 2020 | 24 mins 11 secs

Sunday May 24 Sermon...

24 May 2020 | 24 mins 11 secs

Sunday May 17 Sermon Audi...

21 May 2020 | 24 mins 54 secs

Sunday May 17 Sermon...

21 May 2020 | 24 mins 54 secs

Sunday May 10 Sermon Audi...

14 May 2020 | 17 mins 36 secs

Sunday May 10 Sermon...

14 May 2020 | 17 mins 36 secs

Sunday May 3 Sermon Audio

14 May 2020 | 20 mins 26 secs

Sunday May 3 Sermon ...

14 May 2020 | 20 mins 26 secs

Sunday April 26 Sermon Au...

01 May 2020 | 21 mins 47 secs

Sunday April 26 Serm...

01 May 2020 | 21 mins 47 secs

Sunday April 19 Sermon Au...

01 May 2020 | 26 mins 08 secs

Sunday April 19 Serm...

01 May 2020 | 26 mins 08 secs

Sunday April 12 Sermon Au...

01 May 2020 | 27 mins 17 secs

Sunday April 12 Serm...

01 May 2020 | 27 mins 17 secs

Sunday April 5 Sermon Aud...

01 May 2020 | 20 mins 06 secs

Sunday April 5 Sermo...

01 May 2020 | 20 mins 06 secs