Move to the Center

Move to the Center

Flatland Church

Share:
Join Bart Wilkins, lead pastor of Flatland Church in Omaha, as we learn to move to the center of God's Kingdom in every area of our lives.
...Read Less
Join Bart Wilkins, lead pastor of Flatland Church in Omaha, as we learn to move to the center of God's Kingdom in every area of our lives.
...Read Less
Episodes (150)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - ...

31 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 51 secs

Tuesday, July 31, 20...

31 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 51 secs

Monday, July 30, 2018 - S...

31 Jul 2018 | 25 mins

Monday, July 30, 201...

31 Jul 2018 | 25 mins

Friday, July 27, 2018 - I...

31 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 36 secs

Friday, July 27, 201...

31 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 36 secs

Thursday, July 26, 2018 -...

27 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 42 secs

Thursday, July 26, 2...

27 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 42 secs

Friday, July 20, 2018 - O...

27 Jul 2018 | 25 mins 32 secs

Friday, July 20, 201...

27 Jul 2018 | 25 mins 32 secs

Thursday, July 19, 2018 -...

27 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 46 secs

Thursday, July 19, 2...

27 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 46 secs

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 ...

18 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 25 secs

Wednesday, July 18, ...

18 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 25 secs

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - ...

17 Jul 2018 | 26 mins 16 secs

Tuesday, July 17, 20...

17 Jul 2018 | 26 mins 16 secs

Monday, July 16, 2018 - V...

16 Jul 2018 | 26 mins 22 secs

Monday, July 16, 201...

16 Jul 2018 | 26 mins 22 secs

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Pr...

16 Jul 2018 | 26 mins

Friday, July 6, 2018...

16 Jul 2018 | 26 mins

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - ...

16 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 54 secs

Thursday, July 5, 20...

16 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 54 secs

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - L...

03 Jul 2018 | 25 mins 18 secs

Tuesday, July 3, 201...

03 Jul 2018 | 25 mins 18 secs

Monday, July 2, 2018 - Gr...

02 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 45 secs

Monday, July 2, 2018...

02 Jul 2018 | 24 mins 45 secs

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -...

30 May 2018 | 24 mins 40 secs

Wednesday, May 30, 2...

30 May 2018 | 24 mins 40 secs

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - S...

29 May 2018 | 24 mins 39 secs

Tuesday, May 29, 201...

29 May 2018 | 24 mins 39 secs