Father Augustine's Daily Homily

Father Augustine's Daily Homily

Father Augustine Measures, OSB

Share Podcast:
Daily Gospel readings and Homilies recorded live in Bamber Bridge Lancashire, UK....
Read More
Daily Gospel readings and Homilies recorded live in Bamber Bridge Lancashire, UK....
Read More
Episodes (23)
Newest to Oldest
Sort Episodes:

Wednesday 24 December 200...

24 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Wednesday 24 Decembe...

24 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Tuesday 23 December 2008

24 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Tuesday 23 December ...

24 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Monday 22 December 2008

22 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Monday 22 December 2...

22 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 21 December 2008

21 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 21 December 2...

21 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Saturday 20 December 2008

20 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Saturday 20 December...

20 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Friday 19 December 2008

19 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Friday 19 December 2...

19 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Thursday 18 December 2008

18 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Thursday 18 December...

18 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Wednesday 17 December 200...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Wednesday 17 Decembe...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Tuesday 16 December 2008

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Tuesday 16 December ...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Monday 15 December 2008

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Monday 15 December 2...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 14 December 2008

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Sunday 14 December 2...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Saturday 13 December 2008

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Saturday 13 December...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Friday 12 December 2008

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Friday 12 December 2...

17 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Thursday 11 December 2008

11 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Thursday 11 December...

11 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Wednesday 10 December 200...

10 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs

Wednesday 10 Decembe...

10 Dec 2008 | 0 mins 0 secs